Turība University Open Day
Turība University Open Day
Event Organizer
Turība University

International students are welcome to join Turība University Open Day online on Tuesday, 1 June, 3 PM (Riga time), (GTM +3), 3 PM (Kyiv), 5 PM (Tashkent) and 5.30 PM (Delhi). During the event students will have the possibility to get to know the University, virtually walk through the campus with one of the students Yashwant Ashok Jaiswal, who will show the surrounding, facilities and will introduce to the Faculties and Turība staff. Admission coordinator Laura Griķe will also be answering questions.

Watch the livestream on Facebook page "Biznesa augstskola Turība" or Instagram: www.instagram.com/turibauniversity/. No registration needed.